Zebra Vibes ft. Ardennes

Hey loves!

Welcome back to another post. This post is a little different from the last few because it was shot in summer weather! For the first time on my blog I have shot in weather I can handle. Apart from that nothing else has changed. I am still in my traditional black and white outfit!

So a few days ago a new Ardennes opened up where I live so obviously I went there to hunt down some clothes and when I looked at this one pair of shorts I absolutely fell in love. I grabbed them the very first moment I laid my eyes on them and then walking around I saw this striped t-shirt and I was in awe. I realized that these two were meant for each other and the pair looked impeccable when I tried it on.

The very next day we shot this look because it was irresistible! This is a gorgeous white and black striped crop top with a tie in front and I paired it up with same basic, black high waisted shorts and some sandals from Ardennes as well. To make this look pop I added the touch of the fedora and it really changed the entire look to look stunning!

This look is definietly more on the summer side and definietly one that I would sport to school or when I’m with friends. It is completley in my comfort zone and I love it so so much. Comment down below if you guys love this look as much as me and I’ll see you guys in my next post!

IMG_6998_viewIMG_7005_viewIMG_7003_viewIMG_7010_viewIMG_7000_viewIMG_7036_viewIMG_7004_viewIMG_7006_viewIMG_7038_viewIMG_7024_viewIMG_7033_viewIMG_7019_view

 

37 thoughts on “Zebra Vibes ft. Ardennes

Leave a Reply

