Wrap Me Up

Hey lovelies!

I apologize for being so absent with my blog, but there is just a lot going on! One of the most major things going on right now is the weather. It is gracefulyl gorgeous outside everyday now. However, some days are more chillier than others, but for us living in Canada it feels like absolute summer glory!

Today I have put together a spring kind of outfit. It is an outfit that you can sport during the season of spring because blocks all the coldness that might still be floating around, but it also gives you that freedom of not having to wear a sweater or a jacket everywhere you go.

This look also sports an amazing trend that I reticently just got on board with and that is the trend of blanket scarves. I wonder to myself why I was not into them the instant that I was introduced to them, but here we are a few years later loving the same scarf. I purchased mine from Zaful and it is incredibly soft so throw on a old t-shirt and tuck that scarf on and trust me nobody will notice your t-shirt. The scarf will be the attention-seeker!

I hope you guys like this new look, because it certainly was the first time I had sported anything like it!

IMG_3886IMG_3923IMG_3887-2IMG_3944IMG_3891IMG_6960_viewIMG_3930IMG_3893IMG_3915IMG_3892IMG_3887-2IMG_3925

26 thoughts on “Wrap Me Up

Leave a Reply

