Zipped Gold Chain

I was going through my pictures and I wondered why have I not done this post yet? The reality is I just forget, but here it is now. This outfit was shot in the middle of November and here we are now publishing it.

For this outfit I wore a cute black tank top with a zipper going down the middle of it and paired it with some distressed jean shorts. To top off this look I added some basic black heels and a Chanel inspired handbag. the top was black and gold and so was the handbag so everything blended out seemlesly.

When I look at this outfit I immediately associate it with shopping. I would totally consider wearing this while taking a stroll at the mall and shopping. It is an everyday look, well maybe not everyday, but it is a summer-everyday look and super comfortable. This outfit is effortless, yet it gives off a nice fashionista vibe!

img_5598_viewimg_5589_viewimg_5585_viewimg_5591_viewimg_5597_viewimg_5579_viewimg_5600_viewimg_5605_viewimg_5583_viewimg_5584_viewimg_5603_view

26 thoughts on “Zipped Gold Chain

Leave a Reply

