Sheets of Satin

Heya again! It’s been damn cold in Canada this year and I am that crazy girl who will take pictures out in the cold whether its -30 degrees or 30 degrees. I’ve been somewhat loving the cold weather because I get to experiment and try on different outfits made for the cooler time of the year.

So this time I’ve paired a beautiful red, satin bomber jacket with just some high waisted dark blue jeans and then the staple of every girl’s closet: brown lace up boots! This outfit was not planned. I just threw on a pair of jeans and some winter boots and then decided on a jacket that would keep me warm, but look good as well.

I’d love to know your thoughts on this outfit and what other jacket-jeans ideas would you try?

img_6145_viewimg_6176_viewimg_6152_viewimg_6163_viewimg_6178_viewimg_6150_viewimg_6164_viewimg_6162_viewimg_6179_view

63 thoughts on “Sheets of Satin

  1. rogermoorepoet says:

    The outfit looks great and you look great in it: but it’s -20C over here in New Brunswick. My fashion is thicker and warmer and bundled up and to heck with what it looks like … What temperatures were you shooting in, as a matter of interest? N-n-n-o-o-o gloves? My fingers were so cold on the steering wheel today!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

