Gimme the Cold Shoulder

Hey guys time for another post! This post is about the bomb style floating around this year. Yes you guessed right, it is off-shoulder tops! Everywhere you go, everywhere you look there will be a female sporting a off-shoulder top. I see why they are a big deal, they are damn gorgeous.

I haven’t been one who experiments a lot, since I am a little fussy about the clothes I wear, so I decided to steer away from my regular choices.I’m very insecure about showing off my shoulders, but this look hands down is one of my favorites and one that I am not afraid walking out in.

This look I styled with a off shoulder white top, some black leggings, and simple black heels!

img_5206_viewimg_5261_viewimg_5270_view-2img_5250_view

img_5256_view

Top: Rosegal; Leggings: Lululemon; Heels: Rosegal

 

3 thoughts on “Gimme the Cold Shoulder

Leave a Reply

